Cool snowboards

skateboards.jpg 

I have a thing for graffiti and graffiti-inspired objects. I even collect books on graffiti/street art. Unfortunately my hometown Singapore as well my current home Dubai do not allow such forms of expression, which is good and bad in ways. Personally I feel it lends so much character to any city. Anyway here’re some images of artistic snowboard Gyrator by Seattle-based brand K2 designed by Cory Little. The company has launched these graphic snowboarders that are also hi-tech, to celebrate their 20th anniversary. I always associate graffiti with skate-boarders but looks like snowboarders are equally cool.  www.k2snowboards.com 

Leave a comment

Filed under Art/culture, Design

Leave a Reply

